• Youtube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Menu
Contact Us - Hatfield House
Contact Us - Hatfield House

Contact Us

Whatever your enquiry you can use the links here to get in touch with the right department.

GENERAL INFORMATION

The Estate Office, Melon Ground, Hatfield Park, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5NB
Tel: 01707 287010

Hatfield House general enquiries can be emailed to:
visitors@hatfield-house.co.uk.

WEDDINGS, VENUE HIRE, CONFERENCES & BANQUETS

hatfieldhospitality@compass-group.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287003

RIVER COTTAGE KITCHEN & DELI

Tel: 01707 262030.

PUBLIC EVENTS

Vicky Nelson

Email: v.nelson@hatfield-house.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287093
(for general event information please call the House Office on 01707 287010 )

FILMING ENQUIRIES

Sarah Cardall-Spawforth

Email: S.Cardall-Spawforth@hatfield-house.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287001 or 07740 267137

FINANCE ENQUIRIES

Tel: 01707 287000

GROUP VISITS

House, Gardens & Private Tours

Richard Ravera

r.ravera@hatfield-house.co.uk
Tel: 01707 710030

Parties – Hatfield Park Farm

Charlotte Mchugh

info@hatfieldparkfarm.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287010

LIVING HISTORY (SCHOOL PROGRAMME)

Gary Fisher
Tel: 077881 40572

Email: info@livinghistoryhatfield.co.uk

MARKETING & PRESS

Dawn West

Email: d.west@hatfield-house.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287058

Archives & Collections Department

Email: collections@hatfield-house.co.uk

Stanboroughbury & Symondshyde Charrette

www.gascoynececil.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287000

Hatfield House Cleaning Services

www.hatfieldhousecleaningservices.co.uk
Email: enquiries@hatfieldhousecleaningservices.co.uk
Tel: 01707 259624

For Property related out of hours emergencies

Tel: 0844 858 8364

Urgent out of hours security

Tel: 07884 491716

Main Estate Office Reception

Tel: 01707 287000
Fax 01707 275719

Visitor Feedback

Email: r.ravera@hatfield-house.co.uk

  • Hatfield House:
  • OPEN 11am-5pm (last entry 4pm)
  • West Garden:
  • OPEN 10:30am-5pm
  • East Garden:
  • CLOSED (open each Wednesday)
  • Restaurant:
  • OPEN 10am-5pm
  • Stable Yard:
  • OPEN 10am-5pm
  • Hatfield Park Farm:
  • OPEN 10am-5pm (last entry 4pm)
Special Offer- The Favourite Exhibition & ONE Nights stay at Lawn House - Hatfield House

Special Offer- The Favourite Exhibition & ONE Nights stay at Lawn House

You now have the chance to see some of the most iconic costumes from the film, in...