Book

Contact Us

Whatever your enquiry you can use the links here to get in touch with the right department.

Contact Us

General Information

The Estate Office, Melon Ground, Hatfield Park, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5NB
Tel: 01707 287000 (Monday – Friday)
Hatfield House general enquiries can be emailed to:
visitors@hatfield-house.co.uk.

Estate Office Reception & Finance Enquiries

Tel: 01707 287000
Fax 01707 275719

Weddings, Venue Hire, Conferences & Banquets

hatfieldhospitality@compass-group.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287003

Coach House Kitchen

Tel: 01707 932725 Tuesday – Sunday, 9am- 5pm

Public Events

Harriet Holloway
Email: h.holloway@hatfield-house.co.uk
(for general event information please call the Estate Office on 01707 287000 )

Filming Enquiries

Email: filming@hatfield-house.co.uk

Group Visits & Visitor Feedback

House, Gardens & Private Tours
Richard Ravera
r.ravera@hatfield-house.co.uk

Marketing & Press

Sophie Ashley
Email: s.ashley@gascoyne.org

Archives & Collections Department

Email: collections@hatfield-house.co.uk

Stanboroughbury & Symondshyde Charrette

www.gascoynececil.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287000

Property Related Out Of Hours Emergencies

Tel: 0844 858 8364
Report a fault online here.

Urgent Out Of Hours Security

Tel: 07884 491716