Hatfield House on Facebook  
Follow us on Twitter   
 Subscribe to newsletter  
Forthcoming Events

Events take place in Hatfield Park throughout the year. They are usually held in Stable Yard, Palace Green, Elephant Dell or on the Queen Elizabeth Oak Field. There is usually a separate charge for entry to Hatfield House.



  Holt’s Auctioneers Valuation Day
Thursday, February 12, 2015
(Please contact to book appointment)

 Read More


  Wedding Exhibition
Sunday, February 22, 2015
11am - 4pm

 Read More


  Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10am - 5pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Saturday - Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market.
 Read More


  French Market
Sunday, April 05, 2015
10am - 4pm

 Read More


  Wedding Fayre
Sunday, April 12, 2015
11am - 3:30pm

 Read More


  Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10am - 5pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Saturday - Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market.
 Read More


  Living Crafts
Thursday, May 07, 2015
- Sunday, May 10, 2015

10am to 5.30pm

 Read More


  Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10am - 5pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Saturday - Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market.
 Read More


  Adventure 001 Helicopter Day
Saturday, May 23, 2015


 Read More


  Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10am - 5pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Saturday - Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market.
 Read More


  Art in Clay
Friday, July 03, 2015
- Sunday, July 05, 2015

10am to 5.30pm

 Read More


  Adventure 001 Helicopter Day
Sunday, July 12, 2015


 Read More


  Battle Proms
Saturday, July 18, 2015
4:30pm gates open

 Read More


  Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10am - 5pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Saturday - Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market.
 Read More


  Folk By the Oak
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Gates open 1.00pm

 Read More


  Shakespeare in the Park – Twelfth Night
Sunday, August 09, 2015
4pm

 Read More


  Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10am - 5pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Saturday - Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market.
 Read More


  Children’s Theatre in the Park – Robin Hood: The Musical
Sunday, August 30, 2015
3pm

 Read More


  Wedding Fayre
Sunday, September 13, 2015
11am - 3:30pm

 Read More


  Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10am - 5pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Saturday - Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market.
 Read More


  Adventure 001 Helicopter Day
Sunday, September 20, 2015


 Read More


  Wedding Exhibition
Sunday, October 25, 2015
11am - 4pm

 Read More


  Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10am - 5pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Saturday - Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market.
 Read More


  Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10am - 5pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Saturday - Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market.
 Read More