Hatfield House on Facebook  
Follow us on Twitter   
 Subscribe to newsletter  
Forthcoming Events

Events take place in Hatfield Park throughout the year. They are usually held in Stable Yard, Palace Green, Elephant Dell or on the Queen Elizabeth Oak Field. There is usually a separate charge for entry to Hatfield House.



  October Promotion at the Hatfield House Gift Shop and Toy Shop
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
- Friday, October 31, 2014



 Read More


  Galloway Antiques Fair
Friday, October 24, 2014
- Sunday, October 26, 2014

10.30am - 5.00pm
(SUN: 10.30am - 4.30pm)


 Read More


  Have a howling Halloween at the Stable Yard this half term.
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
- Friday, October 31, 2014



 Read More


  Luxury Wedding Catwalk Show
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7:00pm

 Read More


  Hatfield House Firework Display
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Gate open at 5pm

 Read More


  Christmas Market
Saturday, November 08, 2014
10:30am - 4pm

 Read More


  Holt’s Auctioneers Valuation Day
Thursday, November 13, 2014
please contact Holt’s to book an appointment.

 Read More


  Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10am - 5pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Saturday - Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market.
 Read More


  Farmers' Market
Sunday, November 16, 2014
10am - 2pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Sunday - Farmers Market
 Read More


  Frost Fair
Friday, November 21, 2014
- Sunday, November 23, 2014

10am - 5pm

 Read More


  The Hatfield Christmas Banquet
Friday, November 28, 2014
7pm - 11:30pm

The Hatfield Christmas Banquet
 Read More


  The Hatfield Christmas Battle of the Decades
Saturday, December 06, 2014
7pm - 11:30pm

The Hatfield Christmas Battle of the Decades
 Read More


  Music for Christmas
Sunday, December 07, 2014
7pm

 Read More


  The Hatfield Christmas Battle of the Decades
Friday, December 12, 2014
7pm - 11:30pm

The Hatfield Christmas Battle of the Decades
 Read More


  The Hatfield Christmas Battle of the Decades
Saturday, December 13, 2014
7pm - 11:30pm

The Hatfield Christmas Battle of the Decades
 Read More


  The Hatfield Christmas Banquet
Thursday, December 18, 2014
7pm - 11:30pm

The Hatfield Christmas Banquet
 Read More


  Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10am - 5pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Saturday - Vintage, Antiques & Collectors' Market.
 Read More


  Farmers' Market
Sunday, December 21, 2014
10am - 2pm

Stable Yard Market Weekend - third weekend of the month.

Sunday - Farmers Market
 Read More