• Youtube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Menu
Contact Us - Hatfield House
Contact Us - Hatfield House

Contact Us

Whatever your enquiry you can use the links here to get in touch with the right department.

GENERAL INFORMATION

The Estate Office, Melon Ground, Hatfield Park, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5NB
Tel: 01707 287000

Hatfield House general enquiries can be emailed to:
visitors@hatfield-house.co.uk.

WEDDINGS, VENUE HIRE, CONFERENCES & BANQUETS

hatfieldhospitality@compass-group.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287003

COACH HOUSE KITCHEN

Tel: 01707 287003.

MICHAEL BUBLÉ TICKETS/ENQUIRIES

Customer Service: 02034815506

Disabled Access Tickets/Enquiries: 02034815504

General Ticket Sales: 08448244824

PUBLIC EVENTS

Vicky Nelson

Email: v.nelson@hatfield-house.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287093
(for general event information please call the House Office on 01707 287010 )

FILMING ENQUIRIES

Helen Landau

Email: H.Landau@hatfield-house.co.uk

FINANCE ENQUIRIES

Tel: 01707 287000

GROUP VISITS

House, Gardens & Private Tours

Richard Ravera

r.ravera@hatfield-house.co.uk
Tel: 01707 710030

Parties – Hatfield Park Farm

Charlotte Mchugh

info@hatfieldparkfarm.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287012

LIVING HISTORY (SCHOOL PROGRAMME)

Gary Fisher
Tel: 077881 40572

Email: info@livinghistoryhatfield.co.uk

MARKETING & PRESS

Dawn West

Email: d.west@hatfield-house.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287058

Archives & Collections Department

Email: collections@hatfield-house.co.uk

Stanboroughbury & Symondshyde Charrette

www.gascoynececil.co.uk
Tel: 01707 287000

Hatfield House Cleaning Services

www.hatfieldhousecleaningservices.co.uk
Email: enquiries@hatfieldhousecleaningservices.co.uk
Tel: 01707 259624

For Property related out of hours emergencies

Tel: 0844 858 8364

Urgent out of hours security

Tel: 07884 491716

Main Estate Office Reception

Tel: 01707 287000
Fax 01707 275719

Visitor Feedback

Email: r.ravera@hatfield-house.co.uk

  • West Garden Park:
  • CLOSED (Open Thurs-Sun)
  • Woodland Walks:
  • CLOSED (Open Thurs-Sun)
  • Restaurant:
  • CLOSED (Open Thurs-Sun)
  • Stable Yard:
  • CLOSED (Open Tues-Sun)
  • Hatfield House:
  • Closed for this season
Barry’s Bees - Hatfield House

Barry’s Bees

With so much uncertainty ahead one thing is for certain the Bees don’t stop! With the swarming...