Menu

Explore The Garden

Stone Frieze - Hatfield House
Stone Frieze - Hatfield House

Stone Frieze Of Queen Elizabeth

At the most westerly edge of the Lime Walk are two stone carvings by J.G. Bubb

taken from the facade of the Royal Exchange after a fire and brought to Hatfield in 1855.

  • Woodland Walks & Park:
  • CLOSED (OPEN THURS-SUN)
  • Restaurant:
  • CLOSED
  • Stable Yard:
  • CLOSED
  • West Garden Park:
  • CLOSED (OPEN THURS-SUN)
  • Hatfield House:
  • CLOSED
Tree Trimming on Carriage Drive - Hatfield House

Tree Trimming on Carriage Drive

The Park and Garden team have been busy working together in the Park. They have recently been...