Book

Visit -
Opening Times & Prices

The House, Park, Gardens & Woodland Walks are open each Thursday to Sunday. The East Garden is only open on Thursdays.

Visit -<br>Opening Times & Prices

Opening Times

The Park & Woodland Walks Open 10.30am to 5pm
Stable Yard Shops Please check with individual retailers before travelling
Coach House KitchenOpen 9am to 5pm (last order 3.30pm)
Hatfield HouseOpen 11am to 4pm
The GardensOpen 10.30am to 5pm

Prices

Area  Adult  Child 3-15yrsFamily 2Ad 4ChGroup Min 15 ppl
Garden, Park & Woodland Walks £12£6£40£9
Hatfield House, Garden, Park & Woodland Walk£21£10.50£60£17
Old Palace£6£6n/a£6
Entry to the Stable Yard and Parking Free

The Park & Woodland Walks

The Park & Woodland Walks are open each Thursday to Sunday.

Stable Yard

Please check individual retailers for opening hours.

Hatfield House & Gardens

The House & Gardens are now open each Thursday to Sunday with The East Garden only open on Thursdays.

The Old Palace

Opening dates will be announced here, please check before you visit.

Tour Dates: May 2022

Friday 20th May

Thursday 26th May

Saturday 28th May

Sunday 29th May

Tour Dates: June 2022

Friday 10th June

Saturday 11th June

Sunday 12th June

Thursday 16th June

Friday 17th June

Saturday 18th June

Sunday 19th June

Thursday 23rd June

Saturday 25th June

Sunday 26th June

Dogs

Dogs and picnics are not permitted in the Gardens, with the exception of assistance dogs. Dogs are allowed in the Park.

Photography

Flash photography and video recording is not permitted in Hatfield House. All commercial photography and recording in Hatfield Park requires prior permission.

Further Information

We now operate a cashless system at Ticket Kiosks.

We have provided additional hand sanitisers around our entry and exit points and at the staircases within The House.

The visitor facilities at Hatfield Park can from time to time be disrupted due to maintenance, filming or preparations for major events. Please refer to the events page for details of current scheduled events. Whilst every effort to minimise disruption will be made, we reserve the right to close, re-schedule or withdraw the visitor facilities without notice.

HHA (Historic Houses Association), Great British Heritage, RHS, National Trust or English Heritage cards are not valid for entry.

Please see our Park Code of Conduct.